Le Persone

Rappresentante Generale per l’Italia

Angela Rebecchi

Angela Rebecchi
General Manager

Sonja Pace

Sonja Pace
PA and HR Assistant

Tel: +39 023 6263529
Email: sonja.pace@it.qbe.com

Business Development and Marketing

Simone Jurina

Simone Jurina
Market Manager

Tel: +39 023 6263534
Email: simone.jurina@it.qbe.com

Maria Cirillo

Maria Cirillo
Business Development and Marketing Consultant

Tel: +39 023 6263548
Email: maria.cirillo@it.qbe.com

Casualty

Andrea Corbino

Andrea Corbino
Casualty Underwriting Mgr / Deputy General Manager

Tel: +39 023 6263552
Email: andrea.corbino@it.qbe.com

General Liability

Massimo Pellegrino

Massimo Pellegrino
Gl Senior Underwriter

Tel: +39 0236263565
Email: massimo.pellegrino@it.qbe.com

Stefano Spacagna

Stefano Spacagna
General Liability Underwriter

Tel: +39 0236263558
Email: stefano.spacagna@it.qbe.com

Federica Soresi

Federica Soresi
General Liability Underwriter

Tel: +39 023 6263524
Email: federica.soresi@it.qbe.com

Viviana Iervolino

Viviana Iervolino
General Liability Underwriter

Tel: +39 0236263504
Email: viviana.iervolino@it.qbe.com

Paola Rezzaghi

Paola Rezzaghi
Assistant Underwriter

Tel: +39 023 6263525
Email: paola.rezzaghi@it.qbe.com

Pharma

Financial Lines

Giulio Rosati

Giulio Rosati
Financial Lines Underwriter

Tel: +39 023 6263549
Email: giulio.rosati@it.qbe.com

Luca Vai

Luca Vai
Financial Lines Underwriter

Tel: +39 023 6263554
Email: luca.vai@it.qbe.com

Property

Massimiliano Biassoni

Massimiliano Biassoni
Property Underwriting Manager

Tel: +39 023 6263509
Email: massimiliano.biassoni@it.qbe.com

Dario Geminian

Dario Geminian
Property Senior Underwriter

Tel: +39 023 6263553
Email: dario.geminian@it.qbe.com

Francesca Zanatta

Francesca Zanatta
Property Underwriter

Tel: +39 023 6263523
Email: francesca.zanatta@it.qbe.com

Alessandro Viterbori

Alessandro Viterbori
Property Underwriter

Tel: +39 023 6263528
Email: alessandro.viterbori@it.qbe.com

Chiara Mantegazza

Chiara Mantegazza
Assistant Underwriter

Tel: +39 023 6263536
Email: chiara.mantegazza@it.qbe.com

Vittorio Amenta

Vittorio Amenta
Assistant Underwriter

Tel: +39 023 6263531
Email: vittorio.amenta@it.qbe.com

Ufficio Sinistri

Debora Tresoldi

Debora Tresoldi
Claims Manager

Tel: +39 0236263562
Email: debora.tresoldi@it.qbe.com

Elena Barbaglia

Elena Barbaglia
Claims Adjuster

Tel: +39 023 6263546
Email: elenalaura.barbaglia@it.qbe.com

Giovanna Michelini

Giovanna Michelini
Claims Adjuster

Tel: +39 023 6263560
Email: giovanna.michelini@it.qbe.com

Fausto Balsano

Fausto Balsano
Claims Adjuster

Tel: +39 023 6263539
Email: fausto.balsano@it.qbe.com

Fabio Saccomano

Fabio Saccomano
Claims Adjuster

Tel: +39 0236263506
Email: fabio.saccomano@it.qbe.com

Vittorio Costa

Vittorio Costa
Claims Technician

Tel: +39 023 6263501
Email: vittorio.costa@it.qbe.com

Finance

Valeria Rossetti

Valeria Rossetti
Finance Manager

Tel: +39 023 6263547
Email: valeria.rossetti@it.qbe.com

Massimo Ventura

Massimo Ventura
Financial Accountant

Tel: +39 0236263515
Email: massimo.ventura@it.qbe.com

Federica Scarpa

Federica Scarpa
Financial Accountant

Tel: +39 023 6263518
Email: federica.scarpa@it.qbe.com

Giovanni Buzzella

Giovanni Buzzella
Financial Accountant

Tel: +39 023 6263556
Email: giovanni.buzzella@it.qbe.com

Operations

Isabella Vignali

Isabella Vignali
Operations Manager

Tel: +39 023 6263511
Email: isabella.vignali@it.qbe.com

Legal & Compliance

Daniela D'Alessandro

Daniela D'Alessandro
Compliance and Risk Analyst

Email: daniela.dalessandro@it.qbe.com

Credit Control

Hermes Ruffo

Hermes Ruffo
Credit Control Team Leader

Tel: +39 023 6263557
Email: hermes.ruffo@it.qbe.com

Lorena Ezza

Lorena Ezza
Credit Controller

Tel: +39 023 6263519
Email: lorena.ezza@it.qbe.com

Insurance Administration

Roberta Anzolini

Roberta Anzolini
Senior Underwriting Support Technician

Tel: +39 023 6263503
Email: roberta.anzolini@it.qbe.com

Mariangela Guidi

Mariangela Guidi
Underwriting Assistant

Tel: +39 023 6263542
Email: mariaangela.guidi@it.qbe.com

Ilenia Valente

Ilenia Valente
Underwriting Assistant

Tel: +39 023 6263550
Email: ilenia.valente@it.qbe.com

Miriam Alloni

Miriam Alloni
Underwriting Support Technician

Tel: +39 023 6263512
Email: miriam.alloni@it.qbe.com